❤*❦*❤ ~ TGIF!!! ~ Pearls of Wisdom ~ The Law of Love ~ ❤*❦*❤

TGIF!!! TGIF!!! TGIF!!! 

 

Well, we’ve made it to another weekend and we’re one step closer to spring (for those of you fa-reezin’)! And, we’re also one step closer to Mercury being out of retrograde ~ I cannot say it enough, I am so ready for this one to pass!!! And, while I’m on that tip, let me say one of my favorite declarations:  “I am unmoved by circumstances, therefore circumstances move!”

 

One of my ‘things to collect’ are old/antique/vintage books…mostly poetry or music-related. I was cleaning off a shelf yesterday and opened up one of my favorites….thought I’d share some of the quotes that resonated with me:

Some pearls I stumbled upon, while going through my books.  I found this book that was compiled by Jo Petty in 1962, and it’s one of my favorites Apples of Gold.

“Where love is, there God is.”

“We may give without loving, but we cannot love without giving.”

“Work is love made visible.” 

“Faults are thick when love is thin.” 

“Do not judge your friend until you stand in their place.”

“The door to the human heart can be opened only from the inside.” 

“For we must share if we would keep, That Blessings from above;

Ceasing to give, we cease to have, Such is the law of love.”

 

Make time to reach out to someone in need today ~ take action to do it! If you know someone who is in need of an encouraging word, please speak it!!! If you see someone struggling, help lift them from their struggle!!! Random acts of kindness keep the world flowing with good energy, good will and good returns!!!  Stay safe everyone, remember to *BE* the Blessing that God intended you to be, know that you *are* love, and that you are loved immensely!!!

☥☥☥☥☥☥❤♡❤ ☛♚☚ ❤♡❤☥☥☥☥☥☥

 

Image

Leave a comment